Woolworths Larapinta - United Workers Union

Larapinta Delegate Election

Starting next week the union will be holding a vote for new union delegates for Woolworths Larapinta. Delegates are your representatives in the workplace. They are in charge of recruiting new members, mobilising members to take action and representing you!

Only UWU members will be eligible to be delegates and vote in the election. There is 7 delegate positions available per shift. The nominated delegates are below.

Voting will start on June 29 and end on July 3.



Day shift: 10 am to 12 pm
Afternoon shift: 5 pm to 7 pm
Night shift: 2 am to 3 am

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Day Shift
  • Eugene Sadler
  • William Colenso
  • Rob Van Beek
  • Kiri Kumeroa
  • Josh Payne
  • Tanya Taylor
  • Daniel Turner
  • Tom Woods
  • Duncan Griffin
Afternoon Shift
  • Gavin Jenkinson
  • Dallas Faumuina
  • Josephine Nolan
  • Stephen York
  • Tony Martin
  • Tracey Leaf
  • Ronnie Steel
Night Shift
  • Chris Wilkenson
  • John Moran